This is my understanding so far:
Files in the /binary folder are never deleted? If I upload two identical images they get the same hash and there is no need to overwrite or save the second one? So this folder get mostly reads and not so many writes?
But what about /node? Is it the same behavior? Since all versions of a content is available I guess each time a content changes it gets a new file?
The reason I ask is I took a backup and then did a restore with the snapshot tool. What happend was my user content had changed between snapshot and backup. Looked like the lastLogin timestamp had changed and content studio crashed because my user is probably the owner of everything and it coundln’t find the new blob file for my user
Does every login result in a new document in the /node folder just because a timestamp changes?