From the documentation: “Default workflow state of a new content is In progress. This means the content in being worked on and it will stay in this state until user marks it as ready. Such content is marked with yellow (!) icon everywhere the content type icon is displayed”.
Question: It seems it’s possible for two publishers (with the same permissions, of course) to edit the same article at the same time. Is it possible to get a warning “Hey, some one else is editing this content” or the article is “locked” until he/she has clicked on “Mark as ready”?